關於

我們的故事

Who’s Tea的名字源於鬍子茶的中文發音翻譯。當你喝鬍子茶的時候,我們的泡沫會在你的嘴唇上留下一個小小的印記。 Who’s Tea成立於台灣台中,我們試圖改變已經飽和的奶茶店市場。傳統的奶茶店只有小吃,比如鹽酥雞和簡單的室內設計,供顧客喜歡外賣而不是用餐。在我們的商店除了精緻的美食還有特別專屬VIP房間,適合舉辦宴會讓客戶保有自己的專有空間。我們除了有提供意大利美食,手工製作的三明治,當然還有我們的奶茶,只要走進Who’s Tea我們什麼都有,可以滿足您任何時間的需求。

我們的

理念

從台灣將各國的美食傳播到世界各地。鬍子茶宗旨在為來自遠方的顧客帶來快樂和深厚的聯繫。

我們的

思考

我們希望由內而發的與眾不同,有著獨特的飲料和美味佳餚,永遠為顧客著想,使我們的生活不同凡響。

我們的

品牌

每一杯茶都是精心釀造的,我們的有機茶葉提供最乾淨的口感。我們的帕里尼創造滿足你的眼睛和你的味覺。

鬍子茶

新鮮,風味,口感

我們的食材都是從當地最好的生產商選出,我們的原料在質量和品質有最高的要求。所有有機和天然香料,不添加防腐劑。我們尋求只為客戶提供最新鮮,最健康的食材。我們為每一位顧客提供最佳的品質和最好的用餐環境。

我們的

里程碑

自從在台灣推出第一家Who’s Tea以來,我們已經在台灣專營了30家門店,並且正在向越南和中國拓展。隨著我 們在灣區開設的第一家門店,我們期待著為您帶來台灣精緻美食。

Discover

Who’s tea Story

Our name Who’s tea, stems from the Chinese translation of “mustache tea”. When you drink our foamy milk teas, our froth brings small white mark to your lips, creating the famous “Who’s Tea Mustache”. Founded in Taichung, Taiwan, Who’s Tea seeks to change the already saturated boba milk tea market. Traditional boba stores only have small snacks like popcorn chicken and simple interior designs for customers who prefer takeout instead of dining in. At our stores, we’re innovating the market by creating upscale luxury lounges suitable for all purposes, like hosting meetings or job interviews. As well as offering Italian food, hand crafted paninis, and of course our established milk teas, our wide range of dishes can serve lunch and dinner, as well as breakfast on weekends. Whether it’s a light snack or a full serving entree, we have it all.

Our

PHILOSOPHY

First from Taiwan, now spreading to all corners of the world. Who’s Tea seeks to bring happiness and a deep connection with customers from afar.

Our

VISION

Being extraordinary in every way. To be unique in every aspect of drinks and delicacies, to always be thinking outside of the box. Living to be special.

Our

BRAND

Each cup of tea is hand brewed meticulously to provide the cleanest taste possible of our organic teas. Our paninis created to satisfy your eyes and your stomach. We’re all about satisfaction of the senses; in a healthy way of course.

Our

FRESHNESS, FLAVOR, FAVOR

Chosen from the best producers in the country, our ingredients are second to none in quality guaranteed. With all organic and natural flavors, no preservatives added. We seek to bring only the freshest and most wholesome ingredients to our customers. We favor our hard working employees to create a family like atmosphere where we all work together to create a better tomorrow.

Welcome to Our

U.S. Store Milestone Opening

Since the introduction of the first Who’s Tea store in Taichung, Taiwan, we have franchised up to 30 stores in Taiwan and are now expanding to Vietnam and China. With our first stores opening up in the Bay Area, we look forward to bring you only the best of Taiwan.